Associates & Staff

To contact a staff member, call us at 715-484-2742. Dial the extension for the person you wish to reach when prompted to do so. All staff are listed below, alphabetized by last name.

Troy Beaber
Carpenter - ext. 234
troy.beaber@silverbirchranch.org

Dan Betz
Operations Director - ext. 222
dan.betz@silverbirchranch.org

Nate Brasch
Transportation Director - ext. 235
nate.brasch@silverbirchranch.org

Crystal Desmond
Finance - ext. 224
crystal.desmond@silverbirchranch.org

Brad Ellis
Executive Director - ext. 232
brad.ellis@silverbirchranch.org

Casey Golema
Groundskeeper/Housekeeping Manager
ext. 243
casimir.golema@silverbirchranch.org

Brittany Golema
Canteen Manager- ext. 228
canteen@silverbirchranch.org

Rich Hess
NBI Dean of Students/Volunteer Director - ext. 226
rich.hess@silverbirchranch.org

Tom Huska
Maintenance

Mike Jewell
Director of Business Development - ext. 261
mike.jewell@silverbirchranch.org

Jason Kemper
Program Director - ext. 262
jason.kemper@silverbirchranch.org

Annabel Lott
Head Cook - ext. 237
annabel.lott@silverbirchranch.org

Dave Lupella
Mechanic

Todd McIlhany
Media Manager - ext. 256
todd.mcIlhany@silverbirchranch.org

Loren Mytas
Mechanic
loren.mytas@silverbirchranch.org

Dylan Packard
Media/Marketing & IT Associate - ext. 229
dylan.packard@silverbirchranch.org

Ben Pierce
Equine Manager - ext. 236
ben.pierce@silverbirchranch.org

Steve Sanford
NBI President/Summer Staff Director
ext. 223
steve.sanford@silverbirchranch.org 
steve.sanford@nicoletbibleinstitute.org

Jake Scheich
Food Service Director - ext. 239
foodservice@silverbirchranch.org

Debbie Short
Office Manager - ext. 231
debbie.short@silverbirchranch.org

Steve Tice
External Ministries Director - ext. 240
steve.tice@canadianadventurecamp.org
steve.tice@wolfriverrefuge.org

Dave Wager
SBR President - ext. 233
dave.wager@silverbirchranch.org

Linda Wager
Registrar - ext. 230
linda.wager@silverbirchranch.org